Below is a list of all the FIT&GO and BestDrive company owned tyre fitment centres which offers a wide range of the best tyre brands at affordable prices.

BestDrive Clearwater Cnr. Rooibok Street & Christiaan De Wet Road Allen's Nek Tel: 011 679 1572 Fax: 011 679 1895 Email: clearwater@bestdrive.co.za GPS Coordinates: S  26°   7′  &nbs...
BestDrive Cresta     249 Beyers Naude Drive Blackheath Tel: 011 476 8863             Fax: 011 476 3156 Email: cresta@bestdrive.co.za GPS Coordinates: S&nbs...
BestDrive Randpark Ridge Cnr. Duiker Avenue & Beyers Naude Drive Randpark Ridge Ext. 17 Tel: 011 795 4356 Fax: 011 795 2267 Email: randpark@bestdrive.co.za GPS Coordinates: S  26°   5′ &nbs...
BestDrive Strydom Park   Shop 1 Commercial City Cnr Tungsten Drive & Malibongwe Drive Strydom Park Tel:011 791 3090 Fax: 011 791 3041 Email: strydom@bestdrive.co.za GPS Coordinates: S  26°   4...
FIT&GO Constantia Shop 2 & 3 Constantia Motor City Cnr. William Nicol Road & Joseph Lister Street Constantia Kloof Tel: 011 675 1606 Fax: 011 675 1676 Email: constantia@fitandgo.co.za GPS Coordinates:  ...
FIT&GO Fourways Shop 15 & 16 Fourways Value Mart  Forest Drive  Fourways  Tel: 011 465 2425  Fax: 011 465 7174 Email: fourways@fitandgo.co.za GPS Coordinates S  26°   1′ &...
FIT&GO Northcliff   Cnr. Mountainview Avenue & Beyers Naude Drive Blackheath / Northcliff Tel: 011 678 7919  Fax: 011 678 7936 Email: northcliff@fitandgo.co.za GPS Coordinates S  26°  &nbs...
THULE Clearwater Cnr. Rooibok Street & Christiaan De Wet Road Allen's Nek  Tel: 011 675 5852 Fax: 011 675 5851 Email: info@thuleclearwater.co.za GPS Coordinates: S  26°   7′  ...
Back Back to top